Invited Institutions

There is no registration fee. Invited institutions may send 2 teams (N-1 rule applies) and will be accommodated at the official hotel.

 University of Oxford (ENG)
Universiti Teknologi MARA (MAL)
University of Auckland (NZ)
Harvard University (USA
University of Cambridge (ENG)
University of Toronto, Hart House (CAN)
University of Durham (ENG)
Yale University (USA)
University of Sydney (AUS)
University of Glasgow (SCO)
University of Melbourne (AUS)
International Islamic University, Malaysia (MAS)
Bates College (USA)
University of Western Australia (AUS)
University of Queensland (AUS)
University College of Dublin (IRE)
Monash University (AUS)
London School of Economics (ENG)
Ateneo De Manila University (PHI)
National Law School of India University (IND)

%d bloggers like this: